Raiding is litterly sucking time out of my life,

but I find it relaxing. I suppouse I just change one addictive thing for another. Before, I wrote here, and now, I'm just playing...

However, I figured I at least would try to get this site active again. Mostly because I have no interest in acctually trying to get my schoolwork done right now, think I lost the edge for that, and a little bit because I need to sort some things in my head. It's booming with all thoughts zwooming around in there..

Anyway, I will try and post some pictures again too. But first I need to get this computer working properly again. It hasn't been shut down for the past 2 weeks, I think, so it's litteraly growling.

Hope you'll start reading again anyway. :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0