Hellu,

Since I'm not feel all that well, the blogg is temporarily a bit down..

I however wanted to add that we killed, one-shotted, Majordomo yesterday, in 10-man. It was a joke, really, seeing we've been wiping on 25-man for hours and hours and hours...  I was however proud of the fact I managed to put out that much healing/second! At the highest points of aoedamage on 25-man, see this try on worldoflogs, where we wiped after 2 minutes I had "43686.1" healing per second done! Then, of course, I didn't remain that high of an output through out the fight, but I still managed to put out a quite good avarage; First part, Second part.
I still have to add that Aleksi is still better at healing then me. I quite miss him.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0