Prideparade done!

It was a really wonderful parade. I mean, I felt that tempo and I couldn't stand still or stop smiling!
But first thing first, we took an hour to get that perfect spot to stand on..

väntan
Green and red!

väntan
Valle was rather bored..
And blue.

Glass
Pernilla got her icecream she wanted so much while we waited for the parade to reach our spot.

latex
I forgot to take pictures, caus it was so nice to just watch.
And here, when it started raining, there was many umbrellas in the way.
You can however, DREADRA, see the latex on the guys to the left..


Even more naked males for you Dreadra, hihi.

Karin
Afterwards, we ate at McDonalds. Karin went panda..

Panda
As did I..

Valle
Valle played with the toy he got from there.

Karin och Pernilla

Then we went to the city park for a short while...

Klätta

And Valle played too!

Well, yes. Now I'm going to go to sleep.

Tomorrow I am going to zoo with my dad, his girlfriend, and many more.

So I need to go up early.

Sleep tight everyone!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0