CUPPYCAKY,

Well, I went to Sandra and gave her the present (teacups and plates with cupcakes on), and we watched Harry Potter and the deathly Hallows, part 1. This since I'm tagging along when Sandra, her sister and her sisters friend will see part 2 in the movie theater next week. Fun fun!

Being inspired by her cups, me and Valle decided to go home and make cupcakes!

valle vispar
Valle go to stur / wip (yes my vocabulary isnt that great..).

Valle smakar..
Valle had to taste too, of course..

Homemade frosting spritser
Homemade spritser. Ducktape is fucking awsome!

Omnomnom
Raspberryfrosting, with hearts and silverballs..
Hell yeah!


U jelly?

OMNOMNOM

Omnomnom!

But now, feeling a bit naucious after eating a cupcake, I will play with Candid and do our dailys! Fun fun!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0