Skansen,

Yes, today I went to Skansen with Valle, my boyfriend, his mom and brother! Valle, who was there with Robin and Robins mom earlier, of course wanted to go to all the same places, but I think we managed to see things he haven't already seen. We started, however, at the little amusement square.

bil
Valle refused to go by himself of course..

flygplan
He also rode the airplane.

Flygplan
Obviously it was a war-plane.

Flygplan
Pfeeeeewwwww...

VALLE VANN!
He also managed to get some candy..

Fiskedamm
And he went fishing!

Afterwards, we went on to watch some animals and flowers, which Valle found boring..

grisar
Cute piggieeeeees! They played with that plastic container.

Blommor
I want a beautiful garden like this!

Gula ankdammen
Valle wonders over the yellow duck-pond.

Hus
I could do with a house like that too!

Bio?
Valle also got to watch Pluto and Mickey Mouse from a projector, haha.

After a while we came to the cars that I drove even when I was little. It was a had-to to ride those!

Bil
Too bad I took the worst fail-picture ever...
Valle was in the yellow car.


Karusell
And of course he rode the motorcycle in the merry-go-round.

We then continued watching different animals and houses.

Grotta
Valle hid in a small "bear"-cave too.

Utsikt över Stockholm
The view over Stockholm was wonderful.

Säl
SEALFORM

Ren
Best animal of them all!

Ren
I want to move north just to see reindeers every day!

Kåta
Weirdhouses?

Weird weird houses
Really weird houses?

I just had to put some pictures of me too..

Jag
ANGRY PANDA!

jag
Yeah, I don't know..

The day was nice however, but now I'm late for raid!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0