And I'm back again..

..with playing wow that is. Not on my own account though, since I lack money more then the homeless persons on the street. But I started a character on Twisting Nether to play with Kevin. Now this damn person can't stop boosting himself, so now, instead of the easy 12 levels I fell behind, I have 7 fucking hard levels to level up to. And since I acctually am trying to study, clean and take care of a 3 year old at the same time, I acctually can't no-life myself through theese damn 7 levels without him gaining 1 more then me. Fuck you Kev. ♥

Anyway, I've finally dyed my hair again, so I don't have to look like a rotten carrot anymore, and can now call myself a failed chocolate-top. It was suppoused to be chocolate brown, but once again my hair has this funny way of dying the longest hair black. But since I never leave my apartment when it's sunny, it doesn't really matter if I look like a failed emo-kid.

Now, this blog is really runing dry. The jokes I tried so hard to squeeze in between the lines are really gone, and no inspiration is to be found. Maybe I really am turning emo?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0