So yeah,

I never really posted again yesterday. I blame mr armyman for it. We ate a hell of alot of icecream, and seeing my dinner was about 400 kcal, that made me go plus yesterday. Aw man. But it was to kind of celebrate my birthday. So it feels okay.



Omnomnom!



I tried taking a picture of all the fun they had, but they kept moving around.
Ruining all the pictures.

Oh well, we watched some movies and such, Boondock Saints and Hannibal rising, read from the Got fight? book, and from the test in it I am a true man, and looked at hemnet for apartments. Overall it's the most fun I had in ages. But I hope I can force him to play monopoly with me tonight! He did promise!

Oh well, 300 kcal so far today, hihi.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0