I want to be complete,


It feels like a piece in the puzzle is missing.
Like a big hole, that is in the way of my true path.
A hole, that I can't jump over..
Even though, I can see,
I can feel,
I can smell,
I can hear
and I can taste,
all that is wonderful and true,
Just on the other side of that hole.

It feels like a piece in the puzzle is missing.
Like a big hole, that makes my energy slowly flow away.
A hole, that I can't fix on my own..
Even though, I feel stronger,
I feel calmer,
I feel happier,
I feel alive
and I feel full with energy
the small time I patch the hole with something,
so all my energy is within me.

It feels like a piece in the puzzle is missing.
Like a big hole, that sucks all the colours away.
A hole, that makes all in life grey..
Even though, I feel will,
I feel hope,
I feel luck,
I feel faith
and I feel like everything is perfect,
when it is filled with colour,
and the hole is stopped for a while.

It feels like a piece in the puzzle is missing.
Like a big hole, that makes my life seem incomplete.
A hole, that makes all my efforts seem pointless..
Even though, I feel meaning,
I feel determination,
I feel understanding,
I feel powerful
and I feel like I can do anything,
when I catch a glimpse of the whole picture,
making me wish I was
complete.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0