Prideparade

We're, me, Valle, Karin and Pernilla, going to watch the parade today. This means in fact I'm in a bit of a hurry, so I just wanted to post something quick here while I'm drinking my coffe. I'll probably post something when I get home instead... unless I fall asleep, hihi.

So, nerdfactor number one.

Eagles

I had loads of eagles!!
Yes I totally cheated, I'm not like Candid who can do
everything perfectly from the beginning...
..but you can maybe see I got the achivment anyway!

RULER OF THE WORLD
Candid tried to ninja my castle..
..but eventually, I got the throne!

I like printscreens, ok?
Haha, have a nice day everyone, and I'll see you later!!

And Dreadra, make sure you eat those ribs.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0