Goodmorning,

Today I'm really needing to clean the apartment, seeing it looks like a nuclearwaste-dumpspot and my dad might be babysitting here tomorrow. The thought is also to meet my mom today, so I can make sure to go to the store at the same time. However, I really feel stressed because I'd rather just use my wand and make it all magically fixed. I have no desire of spending several hours cleaning today (yes it takes several hours, since everything I do have to be thouroughly..), but I guess I just have to snap out of it and do it!

Well, I guess I'll tell you tonight if I got stuck on my warlock on World of Warcraft, or if I did all that was necessary to do... Haha!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0