Iauantai,

Yes, I'm going to seriously try and learn finnish. It can't be that hard, now can it? I already learn that is me, and is you. In a nonformal version... But after and , I realised. Finnish people doesn't make any sense at all, do they? ♥
Well, other plans for today is to clean a bit in the apartment, it looks like hell broke loose here.. And I really do want to see Pitch Black. I like that movie.. I should go out for a walk or something too, now that I finally have slept for many many hours!
And, of Course, me and Candid is going to play the Little Red Riding Hood so he can run away, little girl, run away.... I will be the big bad wolf that's going to eat him, hihi.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0