It was acceptable in the 80's..

Ok, I finally decided to write again. I feel like a total nerd, seeing I've been held hostage by World of Warcraft, and been busy raiding almost every night. This not all bad though, since I think I finally feel like I know myself. I rarely get confused anymore, and the sun shines in my head almost 24/7. This I owe my thanks to the two best people in the world, which I met through World of Warcraft. They helped me see who I really am and made me feel special.. in a Good way!

Now, of course, this is not all I've been doing!

karusell
An amusementpark on Swedens nationalday.

Nationaldagen
There were really many rides on our field!

Nationaldagen
Why are they both closing their eyes?

Nationaldagen
Weee....

Nationaldagen
Not wee..
I've acctually haven't seen Valle that chocked and scared in a long time..

Nationaldagen
Aircastles!

Nationaldagen
They even had horseriding there!

Now, we have also been to the Aquaria.


It's the only decent picture I got..

For example, we saw Cownose rays, and hammerhead sharks.

We have also been to Kolmården!

Valle kör bil
There, Valle got to drive a car.

Tiger
He got to see many animals, for example Tigers.

Delfinshow
And watch dolphins!

Bergodalbana
They rode a rollercoaster too, and I, who was watching, was the one being most scared..

Linbana
We also went on an aerial lift for 28 minutes, looking down on different animals.

Lejon
Some we got to see close up to, like the lions..

björnar
.. and the bears!

Really exciting summer so far! Otherwise we have also been to the beach..

Valle
..splish, splash:ing..

Valle sand
...digging in the sand..

Valle picnic
..and eating picnic!

And yesterday we were in the park having picnic!

Valle gungar
Valle terrorised the swings..

Jag
And I took stupid pictures...

Now, the summer has been good so far! I hope it will continue being awsome, so I have enough strength to start doing something useful in autumn. :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0