Leaving with Sandra soon,

So I've spend most of the day packing... and my dad came by because he had a day off today. He decided that we were going to the beach!

plask
Really sweet. You can see my dad and Valle's siluette from here..

gräva
And Valle, of course, also dug in the sand.

Gräva
And build some strange things..?

And me, I was of course just sitting there on the beach.. ... Chilling.

Jadu..

...

Weee...

Yeah, I feel really ugly, haha..

I will miss you so much while I'm away.
Computeraddict as I am, this might be good.. I don't know..
But I hope you will manage just fine without me Dreadra, seeing you have a new fun guild to attend too!
And I still hope you have fun on your vacation Candid.
See you next week!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Leanderoliwia

Hi! I liked your site. Design, navigation, a content - all is very good!

2011-11-15 @ 11:14:59
URL: http://leanderoliwia.blogfuture.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0