2012, another fresh start?



Just to set the music I both ended and started the year with. I thought about acctually becoming active in the blog now that it's a new year. Also because I'm all alone in this apartment and acctually have some spare time!




So what new years resolutions am I to make?

Well, I've figured the main promise I am making to myself for this year is to be nice to myself.

This will include trying to eat, sleep and live better. Find confidence in myself, and love myself for who I acctually am.. and not let anyone or anything acctually bring me down.

This is since I find myself all alone on a new years eve together with Valle, and I'm having so many desperate thoughts in my head.. it's embarrassing. I was alone throught out almost all my childhood, I crave for attention and acknowledge to not believe there's an acctual wrong with me. If I'm ever to be happy, I need to find my selfacknowledge to be enough. I need to be strong in myself.

Deep thoughts creates a deep personality.

But to the more easy resolutions, yes... I am going to try and eat better. Counting calories again. And pick up my swimming. Not only because I feel fat, which I obviously do !!!!, but because I acctually feel better without sugar rushing through my veins.
I also deeply needs to start studying more, I have only one final term left in school and I don't want to blow this, and sleep better to not gain all theese weird black outs.
And god do I need to start cleaning better! I want to fix the apartment alot better now aswell, buy some boxes and such to start storaging away things! And get a lamp in my hallway, and some nice cloths...
I also want to improve my painting. It's something meditating about it, so I don't understand why I don't do it more often really.
And then to copy what Pernilla wrote to me... "Do more fun stuff".

So basically;
  • Eat better.
  • Start swimming!
  • Sleep better (More regularly).
  • Clean more... and organize everything.
  • Plan studies and put alot more time to it.
  • Make sure to do what I feel better from doing, not what I feel obligated to do.

 


 

So now to how my birthday acctually was!

Well... I drank coffe with my mom and ate a piece of cake. She also bought me 6 new awsome glasses..

New years eve celebration was more in focus this year, since I were celebrating it together with Valle!



So how my new years eve was!

Mat

Eating infront of 'Flushed Away' on tv.

Mat

I made some of the crackers already, but the thought was to afterwards pick what you wanted.

Mat

Omnomnom?

Vattenmelon

We also continued with eating chips, dumle and watermelons while watching 'Garfield' and 'Heffalumps'.

Jag

I acctually tried looking nice, just for the sake of it!

Jag

Mahaha..

Glass

Our version of banana split!

Omnom

OMNOMNOM!

We sat playing some boardgames together waiting for the new year strike. Valle having trouble keeping awake after a while..

Nyårsslaget

But of course he managed!
I had some troubles lighting the sparklers, and it was bloody fucking cold outside, but after 30 minutes Valle went in and fell asleep immediatelly. And I watched the chinese lanterns in the sky.



Christmas

I figured I could post some pictures from christmas aswell... :)

Pepparkakshus

Our gingerbread house.



Lucia at daycare (Yes I took some of Robins photos :DDD)



Eating and drinking after performance on Lucia.



More Lucia!



Our Christmas tree!



It looked really good!
Then again, he made it fall today on my desk... not so purty anymore.

dekoration

Our kitchen window with attempted 'snow'!

Dekoration

Livingroom window..

Blommor

The flowers Karin gave me.



Christmas morning!
Valle tried to guard the balcony for so long the night before, he was really surprised he still woke up in his bed.. and santa had deliverd presents under the tree!



But happy!



Or Well...
I told him to open up that present before the big one.
Valle not amused.



Then he got to open his big parcel!



Which he got happy from!



Happy happy!



Well, that's all I am going to post for today, hehe.


Happy new year everyone!
Hope it will be amazing!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0