Bah,

My raiding got fucked because the computer kept logging me out of both WoW and Vent. Going to comfort myself with eating that last meal I wanted. 300 kcal. Will end me at 1150 kcal. Seems good enough.

Maybe I should get to bed early aswell, so I can get up early and start the cleaning of Valle room? All the toys have scatterd into different boxes, and nothing really belongs together with the other. One major sorting assignment ahead of me, but eventually it'll be for the best. Then again, all the christmas boxes are blocking the storage area, so I'll have to start take down all the christmas decorations soon aswell.

And boy do I want that waterboiler. Takes ages to make tea.

Good night!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0