Boardgame evening

We started off with an insane game of 'Hit the hat'. I'm saying it was insane since Valle went absolutley berserk. He both cried, screamed and laughed, seperatly and at the same time..



And I acctually laughed til I cried!

Then I did the most fail thing yet so far. I've been on about that stupid monopoly for days. And when he finally gives in and we're going to play it...



I DON FUCKING HAVE MONOPOLY?!?!?!?!
I'm going to go home to my mom and get hers...
Fuck, I really thought I had it.
Oh well we played Risk.



And even though he turned the dices when I was looking away.
So I'd get
some territories.
...I lost.
Guess which colour I am on the board.

Yeah...
Going to get ready for a walk soon.
So see you later ! ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0